We have numerous international and national collaborations, including:

  • Prof. George F.R. Ellis, U. Cape Town, South Africa
  • Prof. Thomas P. Sotiriou, University of Nottingham, UK
  • Prof. John Miller, Theoretical Astrophysics Dept., U. Oxford, UK 
  • Prof. Stefano Liberati, International School for Advanced Studies (SISSA/ISAS), Trieste, Italy
  • Prof. Emmanuel N. Saridakis, Technical University of Athens, Greece
  • Prof. James B. Dent, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA
  • Dr. Alexis Helou, Ludwig-Maximilians Universität, Munich, Germany
  • Dr. Ilia Musco, U. Paris Diderot, Meudon, France
  • Ms. Roshina Nandra, Dept. of Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (DAMTP), Cambridge University, UK
  • Prof. S. Rappaport and his group, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Prof. Ph. Podsiadlowski and his group, and Prof. J.C. Miller, Oxford University, UK
  • Prof. T. Plewa, Florida State University
  • Dr. Bill Paxton and his MESA group collaborators
  • Dr. B. Monreal, Kavli Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of California at Santa Barbara
  • Prof. Salvatore Capozziello, University of Naples, Italy
  • Dr. Vincenzo Vitagliano, CENTRA, U. Lisbon, Portugal
  • Dr. Alex Nielsen, Albert Einstein Institute, Hannover, Germany
  • Dr. F. Timmes, Arizona State University
  • Prof. Sergio Zerbini, Prof. Luciano Vanzo, Prof. Max Rinaldi, U. Trento, Italy
  • Dr. Jose C.C. de Souza, Dept. of Mathematical Physics, Universidade do ABC, Brazil
  • Prof. Changjun Gao, Prof. Xuelei Shen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Prof. You-Gen Shen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shangai
  • Prof. Sergei D. Odintsov, Prof. Emilio Elizalde, IEEC Barcelona, Spain
  • Prof. Shinjichi Nojiri, Nagoya University, Japan
  • Prof. Georges Michaud, University of Montréal, Canada


Larger collaborations and research networks of which we are members include:

  • CPTPN (Canadian Prairies Theoretical Physics Network)
  • CITA (Canadian Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics)
  • M ESA (Modules for Experiments in Stellar Astrophysics)
  • International cosmic void collaboration (Colberg et al.)
  • K2 Mission (Kepler Telescope)
  • SPiRou (SpectroPolarimètre Infra-Rouge; A Near-InfraRed Spectropolarimeter)
  • Theoretical Astrophysics Centre, Aahrus, Denmark