Our visitors' location on campus changes, please check with the cluster coordinator for their office numbers. Future and past visitors will be posted here.


  • Prof. Dilek Kazici (Namik Kemal U., Turkey) August 2017-August 2018
  • Dr. Vincenzo Vitagliano (CENTRA, U. Lisbon, Portugal) TBA
  • Dr. Igor Khavkine (U. Trento, Italy) February 2016
  • Dr. Edward Wilson-Ewing (Albert Einstein Institute, Golm, Germany) January 2015
  • Dr. Alina Istrate (U. Bonn, Germany) August 2014
  • Dr. Fabio Grazioso (U. de Montréal) May 2014
  • Dr. Caroline Foster (Australian Astronomical Observatory) December 2013
  • Dr. Edward Wilson-Ewing (Louisiana State U., USA) December 2013
  • Dr. Emmanuel Saridakis (National Technical University of Athens, Greece) December 2013
  • Dr. Chris Burns (Carnegie Observatories) September 2013
  • Prof. Marten van Kerkwijk (U. Toronto) April 2013
  • Prof. Brian Chaboyer (Dartmouth College, USA) March 2013
  • Dr. Dinesh Singh (U. Regina/CPTPN) March 2012
  • Dr. Vincenzo Vitagliano (CENTRA, U. Lisbon, Portugal) November-December 2012
  • Prof. Thomas P. Sotiriou (International School for Advanced Studies, Trieste, Italy) September 2011
  • Mr. Florian Maisonneuve (Canterbury University, New Zealand) January 2011
  • Dr. Alex Nielsen (Albert Einstein Institute/Max Planck Institut für Gravitationsphysik, Germany) October 2010
  • Ms. Caroline Foster, Swinburne University, Australia) September 2010
  • Prof. Salvatore Capozziello (University of Naples ``Federico II'', Italy) July  2010
  • Dr. Ivana Bochicchio (U. Salerno, Italy) June-July 2010
  • Dr. Jose' Cleriston Campos de Souza (U. Saõ Paulo, Brazil) April 2010.